rudimental release debut record

Rudimental New Album HomeWords by Steven Fernandez. This one has been a long time coming! The English drum and bass quartet Rudimental, who were behind some of this summer’s biggest jams, have finally dropped their debut album! Entitled Home and featuring their massive singles “Feel the Love”, “Not Giving In” and “Waiting All Night”, the album is an epic collection of anthemic sounds that includes collaborations with Emeli Sande, Sinead Harnett and Angel Haze! This feel-good first record from the four British songwriters and producers Piers Agget, Kesi Dryden, Amir Amor and DJ Locksmith is a continuation of the eclectic sound they blended together out on the road, with appearances at Miami’s Ultra Music Festival and Australia’s Future Music this year alone! Standout tracks include rumored next single “Hell Could Freeze” and album closer “Free” with the incredible Emeli Sande. We’ve got this one on constant rotation because all twelve tracks are pretty mental! Get your hands on the album and check out their latest video below for “Waiting All Night”… let us know what you think!